Invited Speaker at the 7th International World Congress of Diabetes and Endocrinology Lisbon, Portugal. July 17, 2023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dottie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Pleasant
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Fantastic
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I've been a long term patient of Dr. Morayati and I have confidence in his treatment.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Staff are very polite. Dr. Morayati is very good and very detailed and informative. I would recommend to others
Faythe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
As always, from the staff to Dr. Morayati, we are always treated with pleasant smiles, helpful in answering questions, immediate return of phone calls, short waits for appointments and very knowledgeable in whatever their position is. We feel this Doctor is careful and very knowledgeable in his care of our health. And, he really listens to and acts on any concerns we have. I hope he never retires.
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
We all watched the solar eclipse that day Love all there
Rodney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Awesome as always!
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great as always
Madelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Good doctor who is very knowledgeable!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I always have a wonderful experience at this office!
Peggy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have been a patient for many years and have always had top notch care
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Always good
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
He is the best caring doctor I have ever been to.
Hope K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
My doctor treats each patient with care and stays on top of my health!!
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very pleased with care received. Dr Morayati is knowledgeable, caring, and takes the time to explain condition and answer questions. Staff is helpful and friendly. Wait time has been no more than 10 minutes.
Dottie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very pleasant
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
They are very nice and welcoming it’s calm and relaxing and you don’t fill like your rush through your appointment I would definitely recommend dr. Moriarty.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Morayati has been my doctor for many years. He and his staff are always very pleasant and friendly and I would recommend Dr. Morayati very highly to everyone.
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent staff, professional & courteous. Procedures were explained & questions answered. I highly recommend for primary & specialty health care needs.