Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

23 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Judy S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great Service. Quick response.
Dwight M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I highly recommend Dr. Morayati.
Terry G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always good
David H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Allen L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Morayati and his staff are pleasant and professional and take the time to answer any questions. Dr. Morayati explains test results very well so you can understand them.
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Professional & friendly, always quick to offer help or answers to questions. Very caring staff.
James C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good
Vito S.
Submitted 06/28/21
The best doctors office I have ever been to don't change anything
Pam S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Janet E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Have been seeing Doctor Morayati for more than 20 yrs. One of the best & the best staff also ! Very personable ,knowledgeable & friendly !! The Best!!!
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Morayati always puts my wildest assumptions to rest when I think the worst is happening and he takes the time to explain in detail what is really going on. I would recommend anyone to choose him for their Primary Care doctor.
April G.
Submitted 05/24/21
I love the entire staff. They know me by name, they never hesitate to assist me with information. Dr M is wonderful and I truly appreciate the time he take with me to explain things. He makes sure I understand and I know that he genuinely cares about my well being. He is a great doctor and has the best bedside manor of any doctor I know. I am very thankful for him and his entire staff. These folks listen to your concerns. They HEAR what you have to say., and that is a rare quality in the world today.
Theresa D.
Submitted 03/29/21
It was a good visit. Been going there for 21 years. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and Dr. M is a good doctor.
Patricia Haskins M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Always a good experience at this very professional office. I know they are always there To help Me .. Thankyou staff and Dr. Morayati! .. My heros !❤️
Jim J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Morayati and his staff. He takes the time to talk to you and put your Health above all.
Sherry E.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Moriarty and staff are great very satisfied
Novie I.
Submitted 12/21/20
very satisfied with Dr. Morayqti and his staff
FRANCES B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very prompt great staff