Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

12 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Have been seeing Doctor Morayati for more than 20 yrs. One of the best & the best staff also ! Very personable ,knowledgeable & friendly !! The Best!!!
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Morayati always puts my wildest assumptions to rest when I think the worst is happening and he takes the time to explain in detail what is really going on. I would recommend anyone to choose him for their Primary Care doctor.
April G.
Submitted 05/24/21
I love the entire staff. They know me by name, they never hesitate to assist me with information. Dr M is wonderful and I truly appreciate the time he take with me to explain things. He makes sure I understand and I know that he genuinely cares about my well being. He is a great doctor and has the best bedside manor of any doctor I know. I am very thankful for him and his entire staff. These folks listen to your concerns. They HEAR what you have to say., and that is a rare quality in the world today.
Theresa D.
Submitted 03/29/21
It was a good visit. Been going there for 21 years. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and Dr. M is a good doctor.
Patricia Haskins M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Always a good experience at this very professional office. I know they are always there To help Me .. Thankyou staff and Dr. Morayati! .. My heros !❤️
Jim J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Morayati and his staff. He takes the time to talk to you and put your Health above all.
Sherry E.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Moriarty and staff are great very satisfied
Novie I.
Submitted 12/21/20
very satisfied with Dr. Morayqti and his staff
FRANCES B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very prompt great staff
Angela U.
Submitted 11/03/20
Love the friendly staff...
Randy F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very Prompt and professional ! Great Doctor & Staff.
Sherry E.
Submitted 09/01/20
GREAT PRACTICE. STAFF WERE HELPFUL AND CARING. THE DOCTOR IS KNOWLEGABLE. VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE