Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

52 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Alway please with the Personal assistance that I received on every appointment.
Jane D.
Submitted 05/02/22
From the front desk staff to seeing Dr. M - always a good experience.
Madelyn H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Thorough and personable
Allen L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Been a patient of Dr. Morayati for over 20 years and very satisfied with him.
Stacy D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always have a great experience!
Myrtle E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Physician Dr. S. Morayati. Great staff. Timely appointments. I would and I do recommend Dr. Morayati to anyone who needs a great physician who cares about your problems and has helped me manage my thyroid problems.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is so sweet and caring..
Denise M.
Submitted 03/29/22
This is the best office
Hope K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
John B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Extremely professional with a caring attitude
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Gives great information and always friendly
James B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very satisfying. He is caring, listens and gives good advise
Vicky J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone there is exceptional !!! Friendly , helpful and puts you at ease . Love them all !
Gloris J.
Submitted 01/13/22
I feel confident with the medical treatment I have received.
Faye Myra T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is so nice a asks answers all my questions and puts my mind to ease.
John B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Knowledgeable, well qualified staff. On time visit.
Terry P.
Submitted 12/15/21
I have been a patient over a decade and fully trust and respect Dr. Morayati’s expertise and care. His nurses and staff are so caring and helpful.
James C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very informative and congenital, great experience!!
Denise M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone here make me feel like I am important
Stuart R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Worked me in to see me. Gave the medications for my sinus infection. Very thankful and blessed for what they did for me today!