Invited Speaker at the 7th International World Congress of Diabetes and Endocrinology Lisbon, Portugal. July 17, 2023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

4.79/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Gives great information and always friendly
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very satisfying. He is caring, listens and gives good advise
Vicky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone there is exceptional !!! Friendly , helpful and puts you at ease . Love them all !
Gloris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I feel confident with the medical treatment I have received.
Faye Myra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is so nice a asks answers all my questions and puts my mind to ease.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Knowledgeable, well qualified staff. On time visit.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I have been a patient over a decade and fully trust and respect Dr. Morayati’s expertise and care. His nurses and staff are so caring and helpful.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very informative and congenital, great experience!!
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone here make me feel like I am important
Stuart R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Worked me in to see me. Gave the medications for my sinus infection. Very thankful and blessed for what they did for me today!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Morayati for close to ten years. He always takes time with me and listens to my concerns. He has been able to control both my diabetes and thyroid issues. I would recommend him highly!!
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
Garry P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Awesome visit!! Best Dr. in N.C Best staff in N.C !! Everyone is so nice and they know what they are doing!!!
Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Personnel are courteous and professional. All members are very good at their tasks.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Pleasant
Adrianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great staff and the doctor is very nice
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
My sweet doctor is the best
Rodney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Morayati is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He and his staff have provided excellent care to my family and extended family for more than 20 years.
Carrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
He is a excellent Doctor.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great