Invited Speaker at the 7th International World Congress of Diabetes and Endocrinology Lisbon, Portugal. July 17, 2023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

4.87/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
He is the best caring doctor I have ever been to.
Hope K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
My doctor treats each patient with care and stays on top of my health!!
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very pleased with care received. Dr Morayati is knowledgeable, caring, and takes the time to explain condition and answer questions. Staff is helpful and friendly. Wait time has been no more than 10 minutes.
Dottie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very pleasant
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
They are very nice and welcoming it’s calm and relaxing and you don’t fill like your rush through your appointment I would definitely recommend dr. Moriarty.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Morayati has been my doctor for many years. He and his staff are always very pleasant and friendly and I would recommend Dr. Morayati very highly to everyone.
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent staff, professional & courteous. Procedures were explained & questions answered. I highly recommend for primary & specialty health care needs.
Vicky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Love you all there ! Good people
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Morayati is always so nice. He is not in a hurry when he comes in and listens to what you have to say.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
The entire staff has been nothing, but top-notch, professional, and caring. I have made so much progress since being treated at this facility. I have already been recommending this practice to others.
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very professional and friendly.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The staff is very pleasant
Carrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I was satisfied with my visit.
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very Professional !
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
It was a very pleasant appointment because of his staff and the doctor has a concern for his patients he has that kind of spirit that make you feel welcome and not that he shows the concern he has for you I would this Dr officer to all
Anetta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I’ve been with this practice for years. I love the staff and appreciate all they do!
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great as usual
Myrtle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Timely visits. Staff are Always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Morayati Is very nice and knowledge . I have been coming to him for years and I would recommend him to anyone Myrtle T Edge
Madelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Goid doctor. Knowledgeable and upfront