Invited Speaker at the 7th International World Congress of Diabetes and Endocrinology Lisbon, Portugal. July 17, 2023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I’ve seen Dr Morayati for many years, he’s such a wonderful Dr!
Alfreda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Surroundings pleasant and very relaxing, Staff is wonderful, should the need arise, I would have no problem referring others. My very first visit, I Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable. Alfreda Pettway
Jennifer K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great people
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Pneumonia detected & treated
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Exellence
Davida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Very good
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Everyone was so nice and made the visit a good experience. The doctor is so thorough and that gives me hope for a solution to my problem. Thank you very much!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I think Dr Moriarty is the best doctor he's kind he's pleasant he's polite he listened I feel like he cares about his patient.. and his staff front desk and back and lab I couldn't ask for a better place to come we need more people in this world like the medicine nuclear a big thanks to all the staff there for all that they do for showing their love and their kindness again thanks.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very satisfying
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Everybody was kind and profession. They were truly concerned about my wellbeing.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great care as always
Vicky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Always the best
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone is so nice. The receptionist, CMA/Nurse and Dr. Morayati are very kind caring.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr . Morayati was very professional and very nice. Thank you Dr . Morayati.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly & professional
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Morayati's medical practice for 25 years and my experience has been only great and exceptional.
Vicky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great as usual.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very good professional
Deanna O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Friendly and professional staff that makes me feel welcome Clean and attractive facility Prompt service from staff and Dr. Moryati Dr. Moryati has always shown concern for my health and I appreciate his care.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very caring crew