Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

57 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Knowledgeable, well qualified staff. On time visit.
Terry P.
Submitted 12/15/21
I have been a patient over a decade and fully trust and respect Dr. Morayati’s expertise and care. His nurses and staff are so caring and helpful.
James C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very informative and congenital, great experience!!
Denise M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone here make me feel like I am important
Stuart R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Worked me in to see me. Gave the medications for my sinus infection. Very thankful and blessed for what they did for me today!
Leslie H.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Morayati for close to ten years. He always takes time with me and listens to my concerns. He has been able to control both my diabetes and thyroid issues. I would recommend him highly!!
Pam S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
Garry P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Awesome visit!! Best Dr. in N.C Best staff in N.C !! Everyone is so nice and they know what they are doing!!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Personnel are courteous and professional. All members are very good at their tasks.
James C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Pleasant
Adrianne T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great staff and the doctor is very nice
Tamara F.
Submitted 09/29/21
My sweet doctor is the best
Rodney D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Morayati is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He and his staff have provided excellent care to my family and extended family for more than 20 years.
Carrie T.
Submitted 09/27/21
He is a excellent Doctor.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Judy S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great Service. Quick response.
Dwight M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I highly recommend Dr. Morayati.
Terry G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always good
David H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good