Invited Speaker at the 7th International World Congress of Diabetes and Endocrinology Lisbon, Portugal. July 17, 2023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Love you all there ! Good people
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Morayati is always so nice. He is not in a hurry when he comes in and listens to what you have to say.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
The entire staff has been nothing, but top-notch, professional, and caring. I have made so much progress since being treated at this facility. I have already been recommending this practice to others.
Dwight M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very professional and friendly.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The staff is very pleasant
Carrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I was satisfied with my visit.
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very Professional !
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
It was a very pleasant appointment because of his staff and the doctor has a concern for his patients he has that kind of spirit that make you feel welcome and not that he shows the concern he has for you I would this Dr officer to all
Anetta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I’ve been with this practice for years. I love the staff and appreciate all they do!
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great as usual
Myrtle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Timely visits. Staff are Always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Morayati Is very nice and knowledge . I have been coming to him for years and I would recommend him to anyone Myrtle T Edge
Madelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Goid doctor. Knowledgeable and upfront
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I know it’s had been in long years
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very friendly glad recommend
Shawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very friendly and nice people that are concerned about your health. Prescribes the rite medicine for you. I recommend Dr. Morayati to anyone.
Luis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Welcoming and attentive staff, good experience. I recommend Dr Morayati!
Vicky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Love this place . Top notch in my book .
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very professional- all good
Allen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very nice staff and very professional. Dr. Morayti has been my doctor for about 20 years and am very satisfied with my care.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great as always