Invited Speaker at the 7th International World Congress of Diabetes and Endocrinology Lisbon, Portugal. July 17, 2023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine

Internal Medicine Specialist & Endocrinologist located in Burlington, NC

4.78/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Medical Center/Carolina Nuclear Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always on time. Always listens carefully and gives me plenty of time. Fully trust in his expertise. Everyone from Dr. M to all staff members are friendly and helpful.
Larry B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
100 percent
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good medical practice
Faythe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent. From the Staff to Dr. Morayati I was treated with friendly respect and well taken care of. I have complete confidence in Dr. Morayati with my Medical Care and highly recommend him.
Peggy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I am always pleased with my visits.
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great doctor and staff
Hope K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Alway please with the Personal assistance that I received on every appointment.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
From the front desk staff to seeing Dr. M - always a good experience.
Madelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Thorough and personable
Allen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Been a patient of Dr. Morayati for over 20 years and very satisfied with him.
Stacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Always have a great experience!
Myrtle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Physician Dr. S. Morayati. Great staff. Timely appointments. I would and I do recommend Dr. Morayati to anyone who needs a great physician who cares about your problems and has helped me manage my thyroid problems.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is so sweet and caring..
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
This is the best office
Hope K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Extremely professional with a caring attitude
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Gives great information and always friendly
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very satisfying. He is caring, listens and gives good advise
Vicky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone there is exceptional !!! Friendly , helpful and puts you at ease . Love them all !
Gloris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I feel confident with the medical treatment I have received.